OUR EXPERTISE

Our researchers are mostly academicians with doctorates from institutions all over the world, which include United Kingdom, Germany, Australia, Japan, New Zealand and Malaysia.

PRINCIPAL RESEARCHERS

Member Position Contact
Dr-Ing Joewono Prasetijo Head of SDRC joewono@uthm.edu.my
Prof Dr Mohd Idrus Mohd Masirin Professor idrus@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Munzilah Md Rohani Associate Professor munzilah@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Mohamad Yusri Aman Associate Professor mdyusri@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Mohd Ezree Abdullah Associate Professor ezree@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Sr Dr Mustaffa Anjang Ahmad Associate Professor mustafa@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Adnan Zainorabidin Associate Professor adnanz@uthm.edu.my
Ir Dr Raha Abd Rahman Senior Industry Fellow raha@uthm.edu.my
Dr Kamarudin Ambak Senior Lecturer kamardin@uthm.edu.my
Dr Basil David Daniel Senior Lecturer basil@uthm.edu.my
Dr Mohd Hanifi Othman Lecturer hanifi@uthm.edu.my
Sr Saifullizan Mohd Bukari Lecturer saifulz@uthm.edu.my
Rosnawati Buhari Lecturer rosna@uthm.edu.my
Ahmad Raqib Ab Ghani Lecturer ahmadraqib@uthm.edu.my

ASSOCIATE RESEARCHERS

Member Position Contact
Prof Dr Wahid Razzaly Professor wahid@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Abdul Mutalib Leman Associate Professor mutalib@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Ismail Yusof Associate Professor ismaily@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Musli Nizam Yahya Associate Professor musli@uthm.edu.my
Mohd Azlis Sani Md Jalil Lecturer azlis@uthm.edu.my
Mohd Erwan Sanik Senior Instructor erwans@uthm.edu.my

EXTERNAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Member Affiliation
Prof Dr-Ing Habil Ning Wu Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany
Prof Dr Eng Atsushi Koike Kobe University, Japan
Prof Dr-Ing Ahmad Munawar Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Prof Dr Leksmono Suryo Putranto Universitas Taramanagara, Indonesia
Prof Dr Ahmad Farhan Mohd Sadullah Universiti Sains Malaysia
Dr Wesam Ahmed Al Madhoun Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine
Dr Guohui Zhang University of Hawaii, USA

Areas of Interest

Downloads


Postal Address


  • Smart Driving Research Center
    c/o Dr Joewono Prasetijo
    Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
    86400 Parit Raja, Batu Pahat
    Johor, Malaysia

© Copyright 2016 Smart Driving Research Center. All rights reserved. This website is managed by BD Daniel