Smart Driving Research Center

Expertise

Areas of Interest

  • Traffic Operations and Management
  • Behavioural Safety Science
  • Eco-Driving
  • Pavement Technology
  • Vehicle-Infrastructure Integration
  • Automotive Engineering
  • Driver Assistance Systems
  • Intelligent Transportation Systems

Principal Researchers

Member Position Contact
Assoc Prof Dr Munzilah Md Rohani Head of SDRC munzilah@uthm.edu.my
Prof Dr Mohd Idrus Mohd Masirin Professor idrus@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Mohamad Yusri Aman Associate Professor mdyusri@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Mohd Ezree Abdullah Associate Professor ezree@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Sr Dr Mustaffa Anjang Ahmad Associate Professor mustafa@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Adnan Zainorabidin Associate Professor adnanz@uthm.edu.my
Ir Dr Raha Abd Rahman Senior Industry Fellow raha@uthm.edu.my
Dr Kamarudin Ambak Senior Lecturer kamardin@uthm.edu.my
Dr Basil David Daniel Senior Lecturer basil@uthm.edu.my
Dr Mohd Hanifi Othman Lecturer hanifi@uthm.edu.my
Dr Nursitihazlin Ahmad Termida Lecturer hazlin@uthm.edu.my
Dr Alvin John Lim Meng Siang Lecturer alvin@uthm.edu.my
Saifullizan Mohd Bukari Lecturer saifulz@uthm.edu.my
Khairul Nizam Mohd Yunus Lecturer khairuln@uthm.edu.my
Mustafa Kamal Shamshuddin Lecturer mkamal@uthm.edu.my
Rosnawati Buhari Lecturer rosna@uthm.edu.my
Ahmad Raqib Ab Ghani Lecturer ahmadraqib@uthm.edu.my
Noorliyana Omar Lecturer liyana@uthm.edu.my
Zaihasra Abu Talib Lecturer zaihasra@uthm.edu.my
Mohammad Nasir Mohamad Taher Instructor nasirt@uthm.edu.my

Associate Researchers

Member Position Contact
Prof Ts Dr Wahid Razzaly Professor wahid@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Abdul Mutalib Leman Associate Professor mutalib@uthm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Musli Nizam Yahya Associate Professor musli@uthm.edu.my
Dr-Ing Joewono Prasetijo Lecturer joewono@uthm.edu.my
Dr Mohd Azlis Sani Md Jalil Lecturer azlis@uthm.edu.my
Mohd Erwan Sanik Instructor erwans@uthm.edu.my
Back to Top